The Seacoast Repertory Theatre offers youth classes in theatre education for children aged 4-18. Our new spring session begins April 8th! Sign up today!

Board of Trustees

Alan Gold


Alan Gold has over 30 years’ experience in industry as a marketing and strategy executive in a range of industries. As President of the Board of Trustees for Seacoast Repertory Theatre he is the chief executive of the organization and responsible for general governance. Alan is also a board member the City of Portsmouth Cultural Commission (Art-Speak) and is active in the Portsmouth Chamber of Commerce.

Dane Peters


Dane Peters is a consultant to nonprofit boards throughout the U.S. A former captain in the USMC and 40 years experience in education, he writes on leadership, teaching, children, and parents in his blog and loves to read and volunteer in his professional and local communities.

David Smith


David Smith has worked in investment management and financial services for over twenty-five years.  He is an owner of Robinson Smith Wealth Advisors, LLC and works with high-net-worth investors managing their investments and financial goals.  He was a Managing Director at investment firm BlackRock, and formerly held positions at Forward Management, Citizens Funds and Fidelity Investments.  He is also a Board Member for the Southern District YMCA located in Exeter which includes Camp Lincoln located in Kingston, NH.  He is involved in youth sports and has coached baseball, basketball, flag football and soccer teams over the past decade.  He lives in Kensington, NH with his wife Wendi and their three boys.

Robin Lurie-Meyerkopf


Robin Lurie-Meyerkopf has worked for the past twenty five years in the field of education. She has presented workshops all over New England. Robin works with educators through UNH Professional Development and Training. She is also a Board Member for Art-Speak, the Cultural Commission of Portsmouth NH and is the former Associate Director of the Asperger/Autism Network. Currently Robin is employed by Discover Portsmouth/The Portsmouth Historical Society.

Steve Wrenn

Steve Wrenn is currently SVP & Chief Application Offcier (CAO) at Johnson & Johnson, a $70B Global Health Care company headquartered in NJ. He is responsible for over 5,000 professionals that develop, deliver and support Information Technology globally for the company.Steve is a transformational information technology leader with deep expertise in the design, development, and delivery of high-performing, cost-effective, global technology solutions. Prior to J&J Steve held senior executive positions at CVS, Liberty Mutual and Cisco Systems.

Stephen Gianotti

Stephen Gianotti is the Founder & President of The Woodland Group – an international systems thinking organizational development company that brings to its clients a comprehensive understanding of organizational diagnostics and development for the private, public and non-profits sectors. He currently serves the boards of the Global Association of Society for Organizational Learning Communities, The Global Coaching Community & The Seacoast Repertory Theater. Past boards include NH Theatre Project, American Society for Training & Development and Leadership Seacoast.

Angelina Milano

Angelina Milano works at The Provident Bank, a commercially focused bank based out of Amesbury, MA as their Compliance Officer. Prior to working in this position, Angelina was the Relationship Banking Manager in the Portsmouth office. This position is what introduced her to both Kathleen and Dane, and led her to joining the Board of the Seacoast Repertory Theatre. Angelina’s education background is in Criminal Justice, and she enjoys being connected to the Portsmouth arts community through The Rep.

Lin Tamulonis

Lin Tamulonis is the Associate VP of the Business & Training Center at Great Bay Community College. She strategically leads a revenue generating division by meeting financial expectations and developing innovative programming. She has been recognized by The Governor of NH for serving students with disabilities; the Chancellor of the CCSNH for contributions to economic development; the Seacoast Early Learning Alliance for commitment to early learning professionals.

Dick Winn

Dick Winn does strategic communications consulting for the electrical energy industry.  He retired from NextEra Energy as head of nuclear communications for the company’s nine-unit nuclear fleet, including Seabrook Station.  Previously, he led communications for the National Fire Protection Association, where he was architect of the Learn Not to Burn fire safety campaign featuring Emmy-award winning public safety announcements with Dick Van Dyke.  A former radio and television newsman for network affiliates in Seattle, Dick served seven years in the U.S. Navy as a Naval Flight Officer/Mission Commander, and communications bureau head at the Pentagon.

Eric Kilchenstein

Stephanie Santos

Gillian M. Aguilar


Gillian came over to the U.S.  in the early nineteen sixties and lived for forty years in Belmont, MA, with her husband, Frank, and their four children.  During that time she taught German and French at Belmont High School and then moved up to Portsmouth in retirement.

Helen Goransson


William Shaheen


Chase Bailey


Sumner Weinbaum